Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Ferrer

Anne Ferrer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ferrer
"Geralyn Castillo was extremely pleasant and friendly over the phone. She was able to help assist all my needs efficiently in a great amount of time. I needed to add a vehicle to my present coverage. She was very informative and made things very easy. I am truly thankful for all her help."
Profile photo of Summer Murray

Summer Murray

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Murray
"Mahalo Noel Huddy, SSA, Colin Alos Insurance & Financial Services, Inc. for your outstanding service. Noel, thank you for always being personable, professional, and efficient. Although, you weren't able to assist with flood insurance for my new home, the resources that you provided, were greatly appreciated. Thank you State Farm for the reasonable rate with my car insurance. What can be stressful, went seamless when working with you. I look forward to continuing business with you for years to come."
Profile photo of Jayson Guzman

Jayson Guzman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Guzman
"Awesome staff. Thank you for all your help Gee!!! Helped me in my time of need when I needed to get insurance on my home. Quick, personal service. Felt more like family than a client. Was able to get a new policy done in a short time with no hassle. Great communication along every step of the way. Also needed flood coverage for my home, which they directed me to where I could get coverage. When it’s renewal time for my other policies, will switch to them. Highly recommended. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of Jason K

Jason K

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason K
"Gee with State Farm was fantastic to work with to set up a new policy for our home. She was attentive, helpful, timely, personable and a pleasure to work with. I am confident she will do the same for you."
Profile photo of Richard Lamug

Richard Lamug

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lamug
"State farm ewa beach(Colo Alos office) have a very warm hearted personalities. You'll feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door, Gee is very nalegable with all of the business area she can give lots of information, without pushing of buying what they offer you'll tempted of buying a policy if your not careful, that's how great she is you'll she the excitement and personality of Gee at moment she great you."
Profile photo of Ron Ballesteros

Ron Ballesteros

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ballesteros
"I recently had the opportunity to interact with Colin Alos - State Farm Insurance Company for my insurance needs, and I must say, the experience was beyond my expectations. Amidst the complexities and nuances of insurance policies, it's rare to come across a service that not only simplifies the process but also makes you feel valued and understood. This is precisely what I experienced at State Farm, thanks to an incredible representative named Geralyn. From the moment I initiated contact, Geralyn demonstrated a level of professionalism and empathy that instantly put me at ease. It was evident that her priority was not just to sell a policy but to ensure that I was fully informed and comfortable with my choices. Her patience in answering my numerous questions, coupled with her in-depth knowledge of the products, allowed me to make informed decisions that best suited my situation. What stood out to me the most was Geralyn's attentiveness to my specific needs. She took the time to thoroughly understand my situation, offered personalized advice, and went above and beyond to tailor solutions that provided me with the coverage I needed without overburdening me financially. Her genuine care and dedication were apparent throughout our interactions, making what could have been a daunting process a remarkably smooth and reassuring experience. Moreover, Geralyn's follow-up after our initial conversation was a testament to State Farm's commitment to customer satisfaction. She ensured that all my concerns were addressed and that I was completely comfortable with the finalized details of my policy. This level of post-service care is a rarity in today's fast-paced world and speaks volumes about the values upheld by Colin Alos State Farm and its representatives."
Profile photo of Donna Sah

Donna Sah

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sah
"Colin and his staff makes you feel like one of the family. They have your best interest in mind to get you the correct best coverage whether it's for your car and/or home. I am fortunate to have Colin as my Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Marivyn Casino

Marivyn Casino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marivyn Casino
"Very responsive To any inquiry and knowledgable staff especially Kaydee who’s always available To talk To either text or Phone calls."
Profile photo of Cyn Kunihisa

Cyn Kunihisa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn Kunihisa
"Finally met Colin and his great staff after ALL these years!! Great review of our numerous policies and limits. Let him help you with your insurance needs. Friendly and full of aloha!"
Profile photo of WittedRookie

WittedRookie

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WittedRookie
"December 27th, phone-call Representative name Agent Gee answered each of my plan congruently. I rather be lucky to choose this StateFarm Independency for better quality on Assisting, Thank you Statefarm"
Profile photo of Deedra miller

Deedra miller

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deedra miller
"My husband and I needed assistance with ensuring a third party had proper verification. A big Mahalo Nui Loa to Kaydee for handling the request in a prompt manner and explaining the next steps required !! Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Skyla Havens

Skyla Havens

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyla Havens
"Mahalo Noel for taking the time to explain to me about my different options for my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Carol Balangue

Carol Balangue

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Balangue
"I was impressed by the quality service & response time from our agent, as I needed a copy of the no fault card within minutes for our safety check inspection. It was a relief to have a digital copy sent to my email address in record time. Thanks Colin for making it happen!"
Profile photo of MªJosé Torres

MªJosé Torres

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MªJosé Torres
"Personalized help. Friendly and professional. I’m very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Mario Panajon

Mario Panajon

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Panajon
"Awesome agency with a staff to match!🤙🏽"
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jackson
"Absolute best insurance agency on the Island. Left my old agency about 3 years ago because of the service. Got a policy with Colin and his team and haven't looked back. Outstanding service where him and his team treat you like family. Not only is their service #1, but they are so knowledgable as well. On top of all of that, Colin is the first agent that made insurance easy. Sold a car? No problem. Bought a car? No problem. Haven't had to make a claim since I've been with them, but they make me feel so comfortable that I wouldn't even stress if I'd had to. I know I can call them right away if I ever need anything and they will be right there to walk me through everything. Great agent. Great team. Mahalo Colin for helping me with my family with our insurance!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Flores

Tyrone Flores

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Flores
"Awesome Team! Very friendly and helpful! Been with Statefarm for a very long time. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of DAMIEN SOLON

DAMIEN SOLON

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAMIEN SOLON
"Geralyn assisted me and was a great help. She was super friendly and helped me save money for both my vehicle and home owners insurance, and explained everything to me. Colin and his wife were also there making me feel welcomed and comfortable. Check them out!"
Profile photo of ILWU Local 100 - Business Representative

ILWU Local 100 - Business Representative

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ILWU Local 100 - Business Representative
"A big mahalo to Colin & his staff for such excellent services that they've been providing whenever we need help. They are like our ohana!"
Profile photo of Rich Peaua

Rich Peaua

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Peaua
"Shout out to Colin and Geralyn and team. They’re absolutely amazing. Needed last minute insurance for cars purchased. Couldn’t get help from Geico or anyone else at the time but they were able to pull through for me. They’re very responsive and go above and beyond to provide more than excellent service."
Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"Colin, Noel, and the team are fantastic!! For the past three years, they have consistently gone above and beyond to help me with my policies, and answer any and every question I’ve had (and even ask about my kids if I stop by in person). I usually speak to Noel when I call or email, and she is always so helpful and friendly… and fast!! I’m sure they stay super busy, but they always make me feel like I have their complete attention when I need something, and if I ask for a copy of a document, I usually have it in my inbox in five minutes or less. I just can’t say enough about their professionalism and kindness. Colin and Noel, you guys are awesome! I used to think insurance=stress (accidents, moving, buying a car, etc.) but you make everything so easy and smooth, I have complete confidence that you will guide me through any situation that might come up. A big MAHALO to your whole team!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Begonia

Patricia Begonia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Begonia
"Each and every time I need help Noel has gone the extra steps to help me. If they aren’t available and say they’ll call back you can be assured they will. You can trust them to service all your needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Mack

Jenna Mack

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Mack
"Colin and his team are always helping me find a way to get the most for my budget! Always there for me when I get stuck in life's unexpected situations. They are like family and treat every customer the same!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kanekuni

Daniel Kanekuni

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kanekuni
"Colin, along with Noel and Kadee are always professional and responsive to any questions or services that you may need. They really treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Charanza

Kaleb Charanza

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Charanza
"I had a positive experience with this office."